Speakers

Worship and Creative Arts

FOPx
International Christian Centre
Jesus Revolution
Lighthouse
ORU Worship
RDR Worship
Southeastern University
The Awakening

Schedule of Events

Day 1 - January 27

Host & Speakers

Terry Parkman, Daniela Freidzon-McCabe, Caleb Wehrli, Gibson Anduvate, Jeremy Seaward, Emilio Reyes, Andrew Yeo, Vanessa Mistretta, & David Grabovenko

Oceania / Asia

Dehli 15:30
Bangkok 17:00
Singapore 18:00
Seoul / Tokyo 19:00
Sydney 21:00

Africa / Europe / Middle East

Accra / London / Dakar 18:00
Lagos / Budapest 19:00
Johannesburg / Kiev / Jerusalem 20:00
Nairobi / Moscow / Istanbul 21:00

North America / South America

Los Angeles / Baja 17:00
Dallas / Mexico DF 19:00
New York / Panama 20:00
São Paulo / Buenos Aires 22:00
Day 2 - January 28

Host & Speakers

Josh Heward-Mills, Nick Hall, Esteban Solis, Sharon Witton, Jaimie Corcoran, Eli Bonilla Jr., Stephan Christiansen, & Ben Gomez

Oceania / Asia

Dehli 15:30
Bangkok 17:00
Singapore 18:00
Seoul / Tokyo 19:00
Sydney 21:00

Africa / Europe / Middle East

Accra / London / Dakar 18:00
Lagos / Budapest 19:00
Johannesburg / Kiev / Jerusalem 20:00
Nairobi / Moscow / Istanbul 21:00

North America / South America

Los Angeles / Baja 17:00
Dallas / Mexico City 19:00
New York / Panama 20:00
São Paulo / Buenos Aires 22:00
Day 3 - January 29

Host & Speakers

Rob Hoskins, Tan Seow How, Max Barroso, David Hayfron, Assif Reid, Steve Patta, Ben Woodman, Ashley Wilson, & Billy Wilson

Oceania / Asia

Dehli 15:30
Bangkok 17:00
Singapore 18:00
Seoul / Tokyo 19:00
Sydney 21:00

North America / South America

Los Angeles / Baja 17:00
Dallas / Mexico City 19:00
New York / Panama 20:00
São Paulo / Buenos Aires 22:00

Africa / Europe / Middle East

Accra / London / Dakar 18:00
Lagos / Budapest 19:00
Johannesburg / Kiev / Jerusalem 20:00
Nairobi / Moscow / Istanbul 21:00
*Zoom party will begin immediately following each session