Speakers

Worship and Creative Arts

FOPx
International Christian Centre
Jesus Revolution
Lighthouse
ORU Worship
RDR Worship
Southeastern University
The Awakening

Schedule of Events

Oceania / Asia
Dehli 15:30
Bangkok 17:00
Singapore 18:00
Tokyo 19:00
Sydney 21:00
Africa / Europe / Middle East
London / Dakar 18:00
Budapest 19:00
Kiev / Johannesburg / Jerusalem 20:00
Moscow / Nairobi / Istanbul 21:00
North America / South America
Los Angeles / Baja 17:00
Mexico DF / Guatemala / Texas 19:00
New York / Panama 20:00
Sao Pablo / Buenos Aires 22:00
*Zoom party will begin immediately following each session

Registration

Promo Graphics

Right click images and choose "Save Image As..." to download.
Tap and hold to save images: